Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Poston

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Poston

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam

Adam

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian makes insurance easy. From buying my first house and staying covered to the multitude of cars, Brian makes any policy understandable. He has always gone above and beyond for my family. I strongly recommend him for any and all of your insureance needs."
Profile photo of Tina Muscianese

Tina Muscianese

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was extremely helpful with making sure we had the best coverage for our home and cars, he took the time to find out all our needs. Very Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Scott Kuykendall

Scott Kuykendall

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Is very easy to work with we are moving from out of state the process of getting all the coverage we need was very easy."
Profile photo of Jimena Rodriguez Avila

Jimena Rodriguez Avila

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been customers of Brian for years. Everyone was always so friendly and helpful, and now I even work for them! Come by and save some money on your insurance!"
Profile photo of Sarah McKinney

Sarah McKinney

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is wonderful to work with. He holds our personal insurance and also helps my real estate clients with getting home insurance. He is dedicated beyond what is required and is such a pleasure to deal with. He is responsive and makes you feel like you are a priority. I cant say enough about him!!"
Profile photo of Joe C. Johnson

Joe C. Johnson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is at the very top of his game with sales and service, he supports us at Keller Williams, glad to have a chance to complete the circle, so to speak, plus Brian is a Class A Guy!!!"
Profile photo of MP C

MP C

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am in the process of moving to the Johnson City, TN area and needed car insurance along with rental insurance. This office staff is super. I was so impressed with their customer service. I am very pleased I selected Brian Poston's office for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lindsey

Lindsey

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was wonderful to work with! They were very quick and very informative. Explained everything in detail and gave me the best quotes out of multiple places! I would highly recommend to anyone searching for any type of insurance!"
Profile photo of Marcella Peek

Marcella Peek

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, friendly staff and very professional."
Profile photo of Dennis Peterson

Dennis Peterson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Brian for 8 years plus. He is a very dedicated agent and is very professional and has extreme knowledge of products that State Farm has to offer. From the time I arrived this morning he handled our situation with expertise and help put us at ease in doing the transactions we had come to do. I would highly recommend Brian as your State Farm Agent for all of your needs."
Profile photo of Heather Cron (Drkangel666)

Heather Cron (Drkangel666)

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the easiest processes that i have ever been through."
Profile photo of Christy McCowan

Christy McCowan

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive , Very friendly and made getting renter's insurance for the first time very simple."
Profile photo of Ashley Harris

Ashley Harris

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and friendly staff that treat you like family. They were so kind while I was asking all these questions about my quote and policy. 10/10 recommend if you are looking for any insurance."
Profile photo of Donna shelton

Donna shelton

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing people. Yes they're there to do a job. The thing is,it's done with compassion."
Profile photo of Ronnie Brabson

Ronnie Brabson

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is a good friend that I have known for many years therefore I trust him with all of my insurance needs . State Farm and Brian Poston is a winning combination ."
Profile photo of Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business!!!!!!! Will be ale care of you. Loans, insurance, feed your cats on the weekend!!! To shelf agent!"
Profile photo of Michael Pascoe

Michael Pascoe

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian handles all of my insurance. Home and cars. He is always available for any questions I have. I just recently had a rental car issue and he immediately met with me and fixed the problem. This is the kind of service you want from an insurance company. 5 stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Katie Mays

Katie Mays

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, quick and courteous service."
Profile photo of Jamie Carroll

Jamie Carroll

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian responded immediately, even on a weekend! Was very attentive to my needs after my accident. Walked me through exactly what I needed to do from the beginning of the claim until the end. No better agent around!"
Profile photo of Mike Cusick

Mike Cusick

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian responded quickly and took care of us when we needed to file a claim."
Profile photo of Carolina D

Carolina D

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Moving my mother to Tennesee from Minnesota, Brian was recommend to us by the property manager of her new apartment. WOW, never got taken care of by an insurance agent so fast! No hassles, great pricing, all was taken care of in less than a day. Brian is super nice and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sandra Salts

Sandra Salts

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is great at his job."
Profile photo of Robert Riebe

Robert Riebe

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and personable to work with. Looks for any applicable discounts and ways for us to save money. Also, Rosanna Luquin so nice and helpful to deal with as well. No matter who we work with there, it's a very positive experience!"
Profile photo of James Luster

James Luster

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great coverage for a great price! So glad Brian has my back!"
Profile photo of Michelle Tipton

Michelle Tipton

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Saved us a ton of money a month on car insurance and also got me a great deal on life insurance!"