Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Euri Aguilar

Euri Aguilar

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Euri Aguilar
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Shari Covell

Shari Covell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Covell
"Brian was wonderful!! I lived in Florida and bought a house in Tennessee so I had to do everything over the phone and thru email. An issue came up when it went to the underwriter. Brian took the time out of his busy day to personally go to the house to get the info needed. I've never had an agent do anything like that! He is a great agent and I'm so glad he was there when needed. Brian is one of a kind!!"
Profile photo of A Alonso

A Alonso

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Alonso
"Great customer services! Very friendly and they answer questions right away"
Profile photo of Scott Huff

Scott Huff

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Huff
"The Poston agency has helped my family with insurance needs for years. We always get immediate attention to our needs and they are always so great to work with. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Annette Griegelis

Annette Griegelis

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Griegelis
"Excellent service great people best insurance company in town"
Profile photo of Vivi Gonzalez

Vivi Gonzalez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivi Gonzalez
"Si Buscas una Asesora en Español Para Asegurar tu Auto, no busques más, Roxana Realmente es maravillosa, atenta y siempre te brindará una excelente Experiencia. Además también te ofrece opciones que más se ajuste a tu perfil."
Profile photo of Austin Hendrickson

Austin Hendrickson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hendrickson
"Brian is a great guy. Helps in any way he can, at the best rates! Been with him for a long time. He’s who you want."
Profile photo of Todd Gibbs

Todd Gibbs

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Gibbs
"I have known Brian over 25 years. You will not find a more honest and ethical person in any profession. He takes pride in his business and goes beyond what is expected to satisfy his customers. I’m excited he can now do business in North Carolina as well as Tennessee!"
Profile photo of Kelly Scollin

Kelly Scollin

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Scollin
"These guys are fantastic and knowledgeable - they handle both my personal insurance as well as business insurance."
Profile photo of Joe Barr

Joe Barr

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Barr
"Brian Poston and his team have been there numerous times for my family and I over the years. From his quick response on claims for my home and autos, to keeping my children covered as they move from teenager to adult. I have numerous policies that give me peace of mind at good rates. Brian and his staff all know me by name and offer a smile and handshake every time I see them, be it at the office, grocery store, or our hometown festival. He is not only my agent, but a friend looking out for my family and me. I can’t recommend him enough."
Profile photo of steve takos

steve takos

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve takos
"Always been easy to deal with and saving me money on my insurance for all my vehicles and home. Brian has always answered all my questions and helped me when needed."
Profile photo of Adam Jasenak

Adam Jasenak

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jasenak
"Extremely friendly and caring! Highly recommendd"
Profile photo of Will Shell

Will Shell

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Shell
"Brian’s office has always been helpful, prompt, and easy to work with. Brian is willing to spend time with clients, and has always taken the time to help me understand anything I had questions about. I have always felt like a priority with Brian and his team."
Profile photo of Austin Clouse

Austin Clouse

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Clouse
"My local State-Farm office always helps me with my insurance needs and keeps me up to date on any policy changes along with any savings they may help me with. Brian and staff go out of their way to keep me satisfied with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of joe bill

joe bill

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe bill
"I bought one business insurance policy in 2016 with Brian at State Farm; I added another business policy as I expanded in 2017. I now have personal policies for vehicles and renters insurance after shopping prices. Brian and his staff have always given me exceptional service."
Profile photo of Timothy Ballard

Timothy Ballard

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Ballard
"It’s always nice to know that we have a local State Farm agent that is only a phone call away and will actually pick up the phone and answer any questions that we may have. They are always very helpful and pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Douglas Reintsma

Douglas Reintsma

February 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Douglas Reintsma
"Never have I been so disappointed or disgusted with State Farm whether they didn’t want my business or whether they have no compassion for their fellow man I don’t know I don’t care simple fact is families and people go have hard times in life sometimes things happen that are outside their control, and they have no ability to change it so in midst of these times I have a policy through Brian‘s officeand I missed my reinstatement Dead Line By three days and instead of trying to work with me or trying to get my insurance back on or back up his secretary or whoever she is tells me that it’s going to increase my insurance by over $100 a month whether you call the shady business or whether you call this unprofessional who knows but the simple fact is that this country or this insurance company has lost their way when they don’t understand or respect that people have issues or have things come up in life that they have no control over and have no ability to change the course of what’s going onno compassion from his secretary whatsoever. All she said was oh I can try to find you a different insurance company no compassion from his secretary whatsoever. All she said was oh I can try to find you a different insurance company. Nope seems to me that Brian‘s office is just another local business that all they care about is money so the only power I got is leaving reviews which I seem to be pretty good at so avoid this office find a different office that sells State Farm or any other insurance and avoid this office by all cost"
Profile photo of Cathy O'Connell

Cathy O'Connell

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy O'Connell
"Brian is awesome. My brother unexpectedly passed away and Brian walked me thru everything so I could straighten out my brothers truck insurance. He is kind, considerate and very helpful. THANK YOU Brian"
Profile photo of Anthony Harris

Anthony Harris

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Harris
"Brian Poston is the best in the business. I've had State Farm for years and will continue to trust them, and him with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shannon Jones

Shannon Jones

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Jones
"The staff is awesome. We had another agency for years and switched to state farm and are glad we did. Much better rates and always someone there that answers our questions and always super nice!"
Profile photo of Rick B

Rick B

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick B
"Just moved to Unicoi TN this year and transferred my State Farm account to Brian Poston. What a great guy, very professional and welcoming person including his office personnel... Recently had to file a damage claim on my truck from falling tree branch. Reached out to Brian and received awesome service. Was provided detailed instructions on what I needed to do including a list of local shops to work with. Truck has been repaired and looks like new. Just an awesome experience with both Brian and the repair shop... Thanks Brian"
Profile photo of Carl Rittichier

Carl Rittichier

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Rittichier
"We have been with Brian for quite a few years and have never had a problem with him or State Farm. They handled damage to our roof from wind and it was done very professional. He has always been very courteous and helps us with anything we need or have questions about"
Profile photo of David Griffith

David Griffith

July 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Griffith
"I have had State Farm for 30 year's. This is the worst services I've ever had.They have no issues when you pay but when you need them it's a different story."
Profile photo of Patricia Reyes

Patricia Reyes

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Reyes
"Esta compañía es fantástica! Todos son muy amables, muy recomendable! 😊"
Profile photo of Paris HG

Paris HG

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paris HG
"It was an effortless process to set up my personal and business insurance with Brian! He was a pleasure to work with, and he took the time to walk me through exactly what I needed for my business. Nothing more, nothing less. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a reliable insurance agent to look no further than Mr. Brian Poston! We will be life long customers due to his professionalism, and wonderful customer service!"